The Conservative Beacon

Uniting the Conservative Movement

Bill Frist and James Carville “Jinx” Coke Commercial

Posted by Joshua Price on February 5, 2008

So I’m watching the Super Bowl and I see something that I still can’t believe I saw: Bill Frist and James Carville in the following Coke commercial:

Isn’t that sweet and touching? Did you hear that wonderful liberal song playing in the background?

That’s our former Senate Majority Leader Bill Frist frolicking around with that liberal Clinton holdover, James Carville.

I really hope this wasn’t Frist’s approach in the Senate, but if it was, we will know why it was one of the most ineffective and useless Senates in history.

I’m sorry that I’m not buying in to the liberal propaganda of trying to make us feel good and this “can’t we all just get along?” nonsense.

Subscribe in a reader

Leave a Reply

 
